Menu
HistoryProjectsPark LeadershipFAQFriends of Warner Parks

Park Leadership

Metro Parks Staff

Monique Odom, Interim Parks Director
615.862.8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov

Jim Hester, Natural Resources & Cultural Arts, Special Events
615.862.8400
Jim.Hester@nashville.gov

Bill Troup, Superintendent of Nature Centers and Natural Areas
615.370.8051
Bill.Troup@nashville.gov

Cammie Claybrook, Program Manager
615.370.8051
Cammie.Claybrook@nashville.gov

Vera Vollbrecht, Warner Park Nature Center Director
615.352.6299
Vera.Vollbrecht@nashville.gov

Kevin Forte, Golf Course Manager
615.862.8493
Harpeth@nashville.gov

Friends of Warner Parks Staff

Mark Weller, Executive Director
615.370.8053
Mark.Weller@nashville.gov

Janie  Kleiman, Administrator
615.370.8053
Jane.Kleiman@nashville.gov

Brenda Mikec, Marketing & Events Manager
615.370.8053
Brenda.Mikec@nashville.gov

Paul Fowler, Volunteer Coordinator
615.370.8053
Paul.Fowler@nashville.gov

Amy Albright, Office Specialist
615.370.8053
Amy.Albright@nashville.gov

Bob Parrish, Consultant
615.370.8053
Bob.Parrish@nashville.gov

 

Friends of Warner Parks Board of Directors

Strategic Planning Jan 21 2014b

Officers
Kristin C. Taylor, President
Kevin Roddey, Vice President & Treasurer
Linda K. Breggin, Secretary

Chairman Emeritus
E. Warner Bass
Ex-Officio
Angie Henderson
Monique Odom

Board members
Elizabeth Akers
Martin G. Akin
Tara C. Armistead
Bill G. Bainbridge
Frank. M. Bass
Brian Bivens
Sylvia Davidson Bradbury
Alison Burlage
Wood Caldwell
Gavin Duke
Dr. Jeffrey Lee Fincher
Chet Frist
Sara Jo Gill
Hoyt Halvorson
Fran Hardcastle
Kindy K. Hensler
Bill Hirschman
Hugh Howser
Paul L. Huddleston
Jeremy Kane
James R. King, Jr.
Herb Kneeland III
Elizabeth B. Lamar
Julia F. Landstreet
Cynthia Lee
Amy Marsalis
Paul M. Oakley
Libby R. Page
Beth Preston
Jane Anne Pilkinton
Jeremiah Pyron
Christopher Sloan
Paul Sloan
Thad Taylor
Henry A. Trost
Advisory Council
Beth C. Alexander
Tara Alford
Lawson C. Allen
Clare C. Armistead
Jodi Wilt Banks
J. William Blevins
Cathy Stewart Brown
Eliza Brunson
Nancy H. Bunting
Barbara B. Caldwell
Grace O’Neal Clayton
Jane H. Coble
Leslie Daviss Coble
Martha Hays Cooper
Debbie Wallace Craig
Linda W. Dale
Page Davidson
Delta Anne Davis
James Douglas
Laurie G. Eskind
Katherine Follin
Stan Fossick
Phyllis Fridrich
Patricia C. Frist
Rebecca M. Fyke
Anne Goetze
Trey Harwell
Robert Hutton, M.D.
Orrin H. Ingram
Lillias Dale Johnston
Peggy Henry Joyce
A. Scott Kendrick
Randall Loftin Kinnard
Elizabeth L. Knox
Ashley Caldwell Levi
H. Newton Lovvorn, Jr., M.D.
Ellen Harrison Martin
Linda L. Mason
Marie DuPre Masterson
Joseph L. May
Robert A. McCabe, Jr.
Brian Reames
John T. Rochford
Leah Knox Rubino
Caroline Boyd Stevens
Elaine H. Sullivan
Emily Cate Tidwell
Laurence O. Trabue, Jr.
Reed Trickett
Alex Fall Wade
Larry Wieck
David M. Wilds